info / fees

term dates

Autumn Term
Inset DayTuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn term part 1: Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term:Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn term part 2: Monday 28th October - Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2019
Spring Term
Inset DayMonday 6th January 2020
Spring term part 1:Monday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term:Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Spring term part 2:Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday:Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term
Inset Day:Monday 20th April 2020
Summer term part 1: Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Summer term part 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

funded childcare

Currently, all parents of three- and four-year-old children are entitled to a universal offer of 15 hours’ funded childcare per week, an offer also extended to the most disadvantaged two-year-olds. From September 2017, the government introduced a new scheme, known as 30 Hours Childcare, which provides an additional 15 funded hours to working parents of three- and four-year-olds. Some parents could therefore be eligible for up to 30 hours of funded childcare per week.

To find out more, and to see whether you are eligible, visit the Childcare Choices website.

fees

2-3 years3-5 Years
Weekly£225.00£125.00
Extra Hours£7.50£7.50

help with childcare costs

If you would find it difficult to pay the fees in full, there is a lot of help available to pay for childcare costs.  You can get up to 80% of your childcare costs paid for via working tax credit.  Use HMRC's calculator to find out what is available to you.  The calculator is here.